Friday, November 8 6 - 9 p.m.

Saturday, November 9 11 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Season Opening Wilma Bulkin Siegal


Wednesday, November 13, 2019 1 pm - 4 pm

Saturday, November 16, 2019 1 pm - 4 pm

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 1 pm - 4 pm

Saturday, November 23, 2019 1 pm - 4 pm

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 1 pm - 4 pm

Saturday, November 30, 2019 1 pm - 4 pm

Public Viewing Days


Wednesday, December 4: VIP Preview: 3 pm - 10 pm

Access for Aqua, Art Miami and CONTEXT VIP Cardholders & Press

FAIR HOURS

Thursday, December 5: 12 pm - 9 pm

Friday, December 6: 11 am - 9 pm

Saturday, December 7: 11 am - 9 pm

Sunday, December 8: 11 am - 6 pm

Aqua Art Fair

1530 Collins AvenueMiami Beach, FL, 33139


Thursday, Dec. 12: 11 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 13: 11 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 14: 11 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Holiday Boutique at Whitespace


Wednesday, December 4, 2019 1 pm - 4 pm

Saturday, December 7, 2019 1 pm - 4 pm

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 1 pm - 4 pm

Saturday, December 14, 2019 1 pm - 4 pm

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 1 pm - 4 pm

Saturday, December 21, 2019 1 pm - 4 pm

Public Viewing Day

 


“Uncrated” Selections from the Whitespace Collection

Season

Opening


Wednesday, January 1, 2020 1 pm - 4 pm

Saturday, January 4, 2020 1 pm - 4 pm

Wednesday, January 8, 2020 1 pm - 4 pm

Saturday, January 11, 2020 1 pm - 4 pm

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 1 pm - 4 pm

Saturday, January 18, 2020 1 pm - 4 pm

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 1 pm - 4 pm

Saturday, January 25, 2020 1 pm - 4 pm

Public Viewing Day

 

 


VIP Opening: Wednesday - January 29 – 6 PM – 9 PM

Public Hours: 

Thursday, January 30 – 12 PM – 7 PM

Friday, January 31 – 12 PM – 7 PM

Saturday, February 1 – 12 PM – 7 PM

Sunday, February 2 – 12 PM – 6 PM

Monday, February 3 – 12 PM – 7 PM

Art Palm Beach

Palm Beach County Convention Center

650 Okeechobee Blvd.

West Palm Beach, FL, 33401


Wednesday, February 5, 2020 1 pm - 4 pm

Saturday, February 8, 2020 1 pm - 4 pm

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 1 pm - 4 pm

Saturday, February 15, 2020 1 pm - 4 pm

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 1 pm - 4 pm

Saturday, February 22, 2020 1 pm - 4 pm

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 1 pm - 4 pm

Saturday, February 29, 2020 1 pm - 4 pm

Public Viewing Day


Thursday, February 13 – 11 PM – 7 PM

Thursday, February 14 – 11 PM – 7 PM

Thursday, February 15 – 11 PM – 7 PM

Thursday, February 16 – 11 PM – 7 PM

Thursday, February 17 – 11 PM – 7 PM

Art Wynwood

 


Wednesday, March 4, 2020 1 pm - 4 pm

Saturday, March 7, 2020 1 pm - 4 pm

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 1 pm - 4 pm

Saturday, March 14, 2020 1 pm - 4 pm

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 1 pm - 4 pm

Saturday, March 21, 2020 1 pm - 4 pm

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 1 pm - 4 pm

Saturday, March 28, 2020 1 pm - 4 pm

Public Viewing Day