Saturday, November 2 11 am - 5 pm

Sunday, November 3 11 am - 5 pm

Hand in Hand
Fine Art Show

Palm Beach County
Convention Center

650 Okeechobee Blvd.
West Palm Beach, FL, 33401


Friday, November 8, 2019 6 pm - 9 pm
Saturday, November 9, 2019 11 am - 4 pm

Season Opening Wilma Bulkin Siegel

“Uncrated”
Selections from the
Whitespace Collection


Private Tour
(Art group) at Whitespace

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 10:30 am - 4 pm


Saturday, November 23, 2019 9 am - 4 pm

Deck the Palms
Boutique Market

Palm Beach County
Convention Center

650 Okeechobee Blvd.
West Palm Beach, FL, 33401


Wednesday, November 13, 2019 1 pm - 4 pm

Saturday, November 16, 2019 1 pm - 4 pm

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 1 pm - 4 pm

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 1 pm - 4 pm

Saturday, November 30, 2019 1 pm - 4 pm

Public Viewing Days


Wednesday, December 4: VIP Preview:
3 pm - 10 pm

Access for Aqua, Art Miami and CONTEXT VIP Cardholders & Press

FAIR HOURS

Thursday, December 5, 2019 12 pm - 9 pm

Friday, December 6, 2019 11 am - 9 pm

Saturday, December 7, 2019 11 am - 9 pm

Sunday, December 8, 2019 11 am - 6 pm

Aqua Art Fair

1530 Collins Avenue Miami Beach, FL, 33139


Friday, December 13, 2019 11 am - 4 pm

Saturday, December 14, 2019 11 am - 4 pm

Sunday, December 15, 2019 11 am - 4 pm

Holiday Boutique at Whitespace


Wednesday, December 11, 2019 1 pm - 4 pm

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 1 pm - 4 pm

Saturday, December 21, 2019 1 pm - 4 pm

Saturday, December 28, 2019 1 pm - 4pm

Public Viewing Day

 


Saturday, January 4, 2020 1 pm - 4 pm

Wednesday, January 8, 2020 1 pm - 4 pm

Saturday, January 11, 2020 1 pm - 4 pm

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 1 pm - 4 pm

Saturday, January 18, 2020 1 pm - 4 pm

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 1 pm - 4 pm

Saturday, January 25, 2020 1 pm - 4 pm

Public Viewing Day

 

 


Saturday, January 25, 2020 11 am - 4 pm

Sunday, January 25, 2020 11 am - 4 pm

Trunk Show
at Whitespace


VIP Opening: Wednesday, January 29, 2020
6 PM – 9 PM

Public Hours: 

Thursday, January 30, 2020 12 pm - 7 pm

Friday, January 31, 2020 12 pm - 7 pm

Saturday, February 1, 2020 12 pm - 7 pm

Sunday, February 2, 2020 12pm - 6 pm

Monday, February 3, 2020 12 pm - 7 pm

Art Palm Beach

Palm Beach County
Convention Center

650 Okeechobee Blvd.
West Palm Beach, FL, 33401


Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Luncheon at Mirasol

11600 Mirasol Way
Palm Beach Gardens


Saturday, February 8, 2020 1 pm - 4 pm

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 1 pm - 4 pm

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 1 pm - 4 pm

Saturday, February 22, 2020 1 pm - 4 pm

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 1 pm - 4 pm

Saturday, February 29, 2020 1 pm - 4 pm

Public Viewing Day


Saturday, February 15, 2020 11 am - 4 pm

Sunday, February 16, 2020 11 am - 4 pm

Saturday, March 7, 2020 11 am - 4 pm

Sunday, March 8, 2020 11 am - 4pm

Trunk Show
at Whitespace

 


Wednesday, March 11, 2020 1 pm - 4 pm

Saturday, March 14, 2020 1 pm - 4 pm

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 1 pm - 4 pm

Public Viewing Day


Thursday, March 19, 2020 9 am - 6 pm

Friday, March 20, 2020 9 am - 6 pm

Saturday, March 21, 2020 9 am - 6 pm

Sunday, March 22, 2020 9 am - 6 pm

Art Boca Raton

Research Park at Florida Atlantic University
3651 FAU Boulevard #400, Boca Raton, FL 33431


Saturday, March 28, 2020 1 pm - 4 pm

Sunday, March 29, 2020 1 pm - 4 pm

Season Closing