Pap Corps Boutique

Monday, October 22, 2018

11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.


Four Seasons Chicago Pop Up Boutique

Friday November 2 - Sunday, November 4, 2018

11 a.m. - 7 p.m. daily 

Four Seasons Chicago


Col-lect 1

Exhibition and Trunk Show at Whitespace

Friday, November 9 - Sunday November 11, 2018

 


Friday, November 9 6 - 9 p.m.

Saturday, November 10 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Sunday, November 11 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Season Opening Dan Leahy


Friday, November 30, 2018 3 pm - 4 pm

Insight Boutique


Wednesday, November 21, 2018 12 pm - 4 pm

Saturday, November 24, 2018 12 pm - 4 pm

Sunday, November 25, 2018 12 pm - 4 pm

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 12 pm - 4 pm

Saturday, December 1, 2018 12 pm - 4 pm

Sunday, December 2, 2018 12 pm - 4 pm

Public Viewing Days


Holiday Boutique at Whitespace

Saturday, December 1, 2018 12 pm - 4 pm

Sunday, December 2, 2018 12 pm - 4 pm

Col-lect 2


Wednesday, December 5: VIP Preview: 3 pm - 10 pm

Access for Aqua, Art Miami and CONTEXT VIP Cardholders & Press

FAIR HOURS

Thursday, December 6: 12 pm - 9 pm

Friday, December 7: 11 am - 9 pm

Saturday, December 8: 11 am - 9 pm

Sunday, December 9: 11 am - 6 pm

Aqua Art Fair

1530 Collins AvenueMiami Beach, FL, 33139


Thursday, Dec. 13: 12 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 14: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 15: 12 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 16: 12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Boca Museum of Art Holiday Boutique


Wednesday, December 19, 2018 12 pm - 4 pm

Saturday, December 22, 2018 12 pm - 4 pm

Sunday, December 23, 2018 12 pm - 4 pm

Wednesday, December 26, 2018 12 pm - 4 pm

Saturday, December 29, 2018 12 pm - 4 pm

Sunday, December 30, 2018 12 pm - 4 pm

Wednesday, January 2, 2018 12 pm - 4 pm

Saturday, January 5, 2018 12 pm - 4 pm

Sunday, January 6, 2018 12 pm - 4 pm

Wednesday, January 9, 2018 12 pm - 4 pm

Saturday, January 12, 2018 12 pm - 4 pm

Sunday, January 13, 2018 12 pm - 4 pm

Public Viewing Day


Exhibition and Trunk Show at Whitespace

Friday, January 11, 2019 - 11:30 AM

Saturday, January 12. 2019 - 11: 30 AM
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 12:30 PM

Col-lect 3 


Peggy Greenfield

Friday, January 11, 2019 - 6-9 p.m.

Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 and Sunday, Jan 13, 2019 - 1 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Season

Opening


VIP Opening: Wednesday - January 16 – 6 PM – 10 PM

Public Hours: 

Thursday, January 17 – 12 PM – 7 PM

Friday, January 18 – 12 PM – 7 PM

Saturday, January 19 – 12 PM – 7 PM

Sunday, January 20 – 12 PM – 6 PM

Art Palm Beach

Palm Beach County Convention Center

650 Okeechobee Blvd.

West Palm Beach, FL, 33401


VIP Opening Night 2019

Public Reception

Thursday, January 24, 7–9pm

Friday, January 25, 11am–7pm

Saturday, January 26, 11am–7pm

Sunday, January 27, 11am–6pm

LA Art Show

Los Angeles Convention Center

1201 S. Figueroa St

Los Angeles, CA

 


Exhibition and Trunk Show at Whitespace

Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 11:30 AM
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 12:30 PM

Col-lect 4


Wednesday, February 6, 2019 11:30 AM  12:30 PM

Morselife Boutique

Palm Beach


Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 11:30 AM
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 5:30 PM

Art Wynwood

 


Thursday, February 14 - 11am – 7pm

Friday, February 15 - 11am – 7pm

Saturday, February 16 - 11am – 7pm

Sunday, February 17 - 11am – 7pm

Monday, February 18 - 11am – 7pm

Tuesday, February 19 - 11am – 6pm

Palm Beach 

Jewelry, Art & Antiques Show

Palm Beach County Convention Center

650 Okeechobee Blvd.

West Palm Beach, FL


Friday, February 22, 2019 - 10 AM - 5 PM

Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 10 AM - 5 PM

Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 10 AM - 5 PM

Monday, February 25, 2019 - 10 AM -  PM

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 5:00 PM

Naples Art Association


Exhibition and Trunk Show at Whitespace

Saturday, March 2, 201911:30 AM
Sunday, March 3, 201912:30 PM

Col-lect 5


Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 3:00 PM
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 4:00 PM

Art Boca Raton

3450 NW 8th Ave

FAU Research Park

Boca Raton, FL


Saturday, March 30, 2019 12 pm - 4 pm
Sunday, March 31, 2019 12 pm - 4 pm

Whitespace Season Closing Party